Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arif Prayitno ( warganetberita@gmail.com )

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@wacaberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@wacaberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@wacaberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wacaberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wacaberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@wacaberita.com)